Stunstorm!

Hello dear visitors, I am so honored to be allowed early access into Skin Fair and let me tell you this, it is AMAZING!  The heads, appliers and cosmetics are all so beautifully presented and I think you will find something for you or for a few hundred friends! ❤

Here, I am wearing the “Bora” tattoo from Suicide Gurls and I love this design so much- I will be heading back as soon as I possibly can!  With this “Used Shirt”  from Razor and  my punk collar from Yummy, I think I am liking this punk me!


9_zpszueoytra

11_zpsh9vl1iny

 

As always, all credits will be listed below and please be sure to hit Skin Fair as soon as you are able, it is so worth it and you will have a great time, I promise!

Credits:

Suicide Gurls- Bora tattoo *Skin Fair
LeLutka Head- Simone
Yummy Punk Collar- Silver and Black
MADesigns HAIR- ARIA
Razor– Used Shirt *Suicide Dolls Dec ’16
Zenith Detroit Boots
Manifeste– Poses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

