Shiny Shabby Early Access

Hello readers and visitors!

Well today has been a day!  While I was out pose-shopping, I got informed that Shiny Shabby early access was open and you know your girl, Artifex, didnt waste any time and tp’d right over!  Where do I start?  I wanted everything but I managed to get only a few things that really caught my eye and are showcased here. 

So starting off, I always love military looks and pieces but to combine them into a great fashion look? I was ALL-IN so here we start off with ED.’s “NarcoticDope” bodysuit, jacket, pants AND boots so right there was a whole outfit with boots too?  Talk about luck! I topped that whole ensemble off with SHI.’s new hair “Discorded” in the Nordic HUD and it just fits for me.

a59_zps4bwjnhu9

a60_zpsokrcfpsv

As always, all credits will be listed below and remember this is an early access blog post but when SS opens, get out there and I dare you not to find something amazing to fall in love with!  Until then, xo
Credits:

.Shi : Discorded/ Shiny Shabby
ED.  Narcotic Dope Bodyce  Black/ Shiny Shabby
ED.  Narcotic Dope Jacket  Black/ Shiny Shabby
ED.  Narcotic Dope Pant  Black/ Shiny Shabby
ED. Narcotic Dope Combats  Black/ Shiny Shabby

Leave a Reply

