Its Cold Outside

Hello readers!  Good to see you again!  Well, I must admit that I had to go back to UBER because I needed another outfit -gasp- But this time, this one is from “LAZYBONES” and it is the Cold-Shoulder Top/Laced-Up Leggings combo and I paired that with the EXILE hair “Class Act” and the “Gemma” booties from REIGN.

a41_zpswqnknopl

a43_zpszqnftu3c

I just simply love this look and will be using it as my quick go-to in the days to come! As always, credits will be listed below and I hope to see you all out there

Credits:
Exile:: Class Act
JD – Vania Short Black
LAZYBONES – Cold Shoulder Top – Black
LAZYBONES – Laced Up Leggings – Black
REIGN.- Gemma Booties- Black
Leave a Reply

